Public/Shared Computer Setting
When you sign in on a public computer (such as in a library or cyber café), it is recommended that you select the public/shared computer option on the log-in page.
This option expires pages from the browser's cache when you sign out meaning that someone using the computer after you cannot see your personal versions of the pages by clicking the back button on the browser or by any other means.
When you are finished, make sure you log-out out by either clicking the log-out link or by closing every instance of the browser. When you sign out, all personal information is deleted from the computer.
Click here to return to the form...
JustMedic licensed by Enstar Systems, Inc. © 2010-2022